Staff

Sabrina Robinson
CCC Quality Program Director
256.362.1390 ext. 57
srobinson@tcrchildcare.org


Huntsville Region 1 Staff: 

Lindsi Green Robinson
Office Manager
256.551.7016

lrobinson@tcrchildcare.org

Christine Wright
Early Childhood Specialist
256.551.7016
cwright@tcrchildcare.org

Stacey Robison
Early Childhood Specialist
256.551.7016
srobison@tcrchildcare.org

Juwanna Shaw
Early Childhood Specialist
256.551.7017
jshaw@tcrchildcare.org

Julia Martin 
Early Childhood Specialist
jmartin@tcrchildcare.org

Jeff Robison
E-Learning Online Specialist
256.551.7016
jrobison@tcrchildcare.org


Kimberly Keeton
Early Childhood Specialist
256.551.7016
kkeeton@tcrchildcare.org


Elizabeth Carwile
Athens State University
Resource Room Aide
256.282.9453
ecarwile@tcrchildcare.org

Alexis Johnston
Northwest-Shoals Community College
Resource Room Aide
256.375.4974

ajohnston@tcrchildcare.org

 

Talladega Region 8 Staff:

Sarritha Scales
Early Childhood Specialist
256. 362.1390, ext.30
sscales@tcrchildcare.com

Sonia Free
Early Childhood Specialist
256.362.1390, ext. 34
sfree@tcrchildcare.org

Stacy Gaither
Early Childhood Specialist
256.362.1390, ext. 35
sgaither@tcrchildcare.org

Rhonda Bowlin
Resource Room Clerk
256.362.1390, ext. 42
rbowlin@tcrchildcare.org

Mary Heard
Gadsden State Community College
Ayers Resource Room Aide
256.835.3151
mheard@tcrchildcare.org

Jaquan Carter
I/T Specialist
256.362.1390
jcarter@tcrchildcare.org

Debra Lewis
Gadsden State Community College
Resource Room Aide
256.439.6800
dlewis@tcrchildcare.org