Staff

Sabrina Robinson
CCC Quality Program Director
256.362.1390 ext. 57
srobinson@tcrchildcare.org



Huntsville Region Staff: 

Christine Wright
Early Childhood Specialist
256.551.7016
cwright@tcrchildcare.org

Stacey Robison
Early Childhood Specialist
256.551.7016
srobison@tcrchildcare.org

Marvell Woodall
Early Childhood Specialist
256.551.7017
mwoodall@tcrchildcare.com

Jeff Robison
IT Specialist
256.551.7016
jrobison@tcrchildcare.com

Lindsi Green
Office Manager
256.551.7016

lgreen@tcrchildcare.com

Elizabeth Carwile
Athens State University
Resource Room Aide
256.282.9453
ecarwile@tcrchildcare.org

Alexis Johnston
Northwest-Shoals Community College
Resource Room Aide
256.375.4974

ajohnston@tcrchildcare.org



 

Talladega Region Staff:

Shenikia Truss
Early Childhood Specialist
256.835.3151
ntruss@tcrchildcare.org

Sarritha Scales
Early Childhood Specialist
256. 362.1390, ext.30
sscales@tcrchildcare.org

Rhonda Bowlin
Resource Room Clerk
256.362.1390, ext. 42
rbowlin@tcrchildcare.org

Mary Heard
Gadsden State Community College
Ayers Resource Room Aide
256.835.3151
mheard@tcrchildcare.org

Patricia Adair
Gadsden State Community College
Ayers Resource Room Aide
256.835.3151
padair@tcrchildcare.org

Debra Lewis
Gadsden State Community College
Resource Room Aide
256.439.6800
dlewis@tcrchildcare.org