Staff

Sabrina Robinson
CCC Quality Program Director
256.362.1390 ext. 57
srobinson@tcrchildcare.com



Huntsville Region Staff: 
Rebecca Richmond
Early Childhood Specialist
256.551.7016
ccc.rrichmond@att.net

Christine Wright
Early Childhood Specialist
256.551.7016
cwright@tcrchildcare.com

Stacey Robison
Early Childhood Specialist
256.551.7016
srobison@tcrchildcare.com

Marvell Woodall
Early Childhood Specialist
256.551.7017
mwoodall@tcrchildcare.com

Jeff Robison
IT Specialist
256.551.7016
jrobison@tcrchildcare.com

Lindsi Green
Office Manager
256.551.7016

lgreen@tcrchildcare.com

 

Talladega Region Staff:

Shenikia Truss
Early Childhood Specialist
256.835.3151
ntruss@tcrchildcare.com

Sarritha Scales
Early Childhood Specialist
256. 362.1390, ext.30
sscales@tcrchildcare.com

Rhonda Bowlin
Resource Room Clerk
256.362.1390, ext. 42
rbowlin@tcrchildcare.com

Mary Heard
Ayers Resource Room Aide
256.835.3151
mheard@tcrchildcare.com

Patricia Adair
Ayers Resource Room Aide
256.835.3151
padair@tcrchildcare.com