Staff

Leslie Jacobs
Program Director
256-362-3852 Ext.14
ljacobs@tcrchildcare.org


Darlene Alldredge
Adminstrative Assistant
256-362-3852 Ext. 33
dalldredge@tcrchildcare.org


Marsha McLemore
Field Supervisor, Region I
256-301-8669
marsha.mclemore@dhr.alabama.gov


Kimberly Rodriguez
Field Supervisor, Region II 
256-761-6708
kimberly.rodriguez@dhr.alabama.gov


Sarah Jackson
Field Supervisor, Region IV
251-450-7206
sarah.jackson@dhr.alabama.gov


Carolyn Jackson
Field Supervisor, Region V
334-293-3241
carolyn.jackson@dhr.alabama.gov


Tanya Lucy
Field Supervisor, Region VI
334-295-2020
tanya.lucy@dhr.alabama.gov